People Please help me. 911

Scrapped>.<

will it is about this camera. I posted a question before. here is the link http://www.computerforum.com/showthread.php?t=12796

I asked the seller to cancel my bid since the discription was a bit misleading. but he just wount. we exchanged couble emails and now he is saying if i don't pay he will report me to all three credit agencies (what 3 Credit agencies?) I am not from USA but I live here so I have no idea how these things works. so please guys help me.

Edited

Last edited:

Scrapped>.<

What should I say to him next? I am at a lost. I am a high school student but i don't have the understandings that are required to push him or her back. the PayPal acout is my Dads but i have his permistion to use it. if he were to find out i am sure he will never let me use it agian.

Please any body help me.

thank you thank you thank you very much

lynx6200

How was his add misleading? If it was false advertising, you could do something about that, but according to the ebay rules, your bid was binding. You could always buy it than re-sell it on ebay.

Scrapped>.<

lynx6200 said:
How was his add misleading? If it was false advertising, you could do something about that, but according to the ebay rules, your bid was binding. You could always buy it than re-sell it on ebay.

on the discribtion it says 10Mp digital camera but it is not, it is 3Mp. I didn't know about that so i went for it.

atomic