Could This Video Card Play Rct3 ?

jonny-chip

I so want rollercoaster tycoon 3 to work so would this video card play rct3 nicly:256MB nVIDIA Geforce 6150LE GPU Graphics.
:) please help me i'm not good at choosing i need somone with some good knoledge to help me out thank you! :)

jonny-chip

Ok if you dont what game it is, is the 256MB nVIDIA Geforce 6150LE GPU Graphics a decent video card for 2004 games?

diduknowthat

formerly liuliuboy
Not really, it's a pretty bad card. Isnt the 6150 an onboard card? Either way, it's one of the cheapest cards in the nvidia 6 series.

jonny-chip

Ok how about this card 256MB ATI Radeon X200 Express Graphics will this play it well from a scale of 1 to 10 what do you think about this card please !

Maddhatter

these aren't cards these are integrated chipsets and no i highly doubt onboard video will play rct3 if it does it will get extremely laggy

and that uses 256 MBs of your system memory so its not exactly a "256 mb card"...i assume you're looking for a new motherboard?

Last edited:

jonny-chip

Ok look people tell me if this pc wil run the game heres the specs:
Intel Pentium D 805 Dual Core Processor

2.66GHz, 800MHz FSB

Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition

512MB DDR RAM

80GB Hard Disk Drive

Dual Layer DVD ReWriter Drive

256MB ATI Radeon X200 Express Graphics

9-In-1 Media Card Reader

7 USB Connections

17" Xerox Flat Panel Monitor

jonny-chip

Heres a full detail spec:

Processor Type Intel Pentium D Processor 805 Dual Core
Clock-Speed 2.66GHz
Front Side BUS 800MHz
Operating-System Windows XP Home Edition
RAM Memory 512 mb
Hard Disk Capacity 80 Gb
Optical Drive 1 DVD writer Double Layer
Plug In Removable Hard Drive No
Built-in Digital TV Tuner No
Remote Control No
802.11g Wireless Network Ready No
Graphics Memory 256mb mb
Graphics Description ATI Radeon X200 Express
Sound Card High Definition Audio 7.1
Soundcard included No
Speakers Included No
Media Card Reader 9-In-1
Built-In HP Docking Station No