Help with EBAY SELLING!!

Pr0

This is my first time selling on ebay!!!!
I am selling my RIG!! Due to Conroe release soon!!
Here are my specs

CPU :AMD Athlon 64 3000+ 1.8 ghz
Mobo: ABit Fatality A8N SLi
RAM: 512mb X 4
GPU: 2x BFG-TECH 7800gtx 256mb's SLI
HD: 200GB MAXTOR SATA
PSU: XG VORTEC PSVO-600 ATX 600W Power Supply
SC: SoundBlaster X-Fi Fatality FPS
CASE:XaserV WinGo V8000A Blue Case: No Power, 5 x 5.25", 2 x 3.5" Internal 3 x3.5" Quiet fans. Clear Window. Pic: http://66.165.102.57/pictures/V8000a.jpg
And A Memorex DVD+Rewritable
I am selling FEAR with that

Let me know what specs am i missing and how to sell this in ebay? In the Discription Part!!! AND YOU WANT PLEASE MAKE AN OFFER!!!

dragon2309

P.I Dragon
Alot more details are required in the actual specs bit, simply stating 512Mb x 4 means nothing, i could get that £100 and then again i could get it at £300, details, makes, models, timings, speeds everything, your selling this to someone that cant actually see your PC and that person doesnt have your knowledge of the parts either, think about it if you had no idea what was in your PC....

And also, a pic like that is useless, most people can find a pic of the case, thats not helpful, they want to see detailed pics of YOUR PC, not the case that you have.

dragon

jp198780

is your Amd Athlon 64 3000+ 1.8ghz the same as my Intel Pentium 4? or will yours kill mine? this is if you had the sam RAM as mine.

Trizoy

VIP Member
Pr0 said:

Windows Xp Professional (disk not included)
You might have a problem with this... legal issues. Who owns the version installed?

I would spend 2 dollars, grab some zip ties and make the inside look a little better.

You should post the amount for shipping, as this is usually a larger amount with computers...

Also you should set a hidden reserve, and start the bidding at $100.

You dont list any specifics on the dvd+/- Drive.

Good luck.

UPS Ground
Guaranteed in 5 days*