I need help I've messed up something with my storage

Distortion9

I was installing a program (ESEA for csgo), and while i was rebooting my computer I had an error message appear. So, when this happened I simply restarted my computer, and the same message appeared. Now I've had this problem before, I simply reinstalled windows 10 on my pc to fix it. Now my problem is this I went into the advanced repairing tools to try to restore my windows, but I misclicked. I clicked on reset pc and keep personal files. Now I have my computer working fine but for some reason when tried to access my storage it says i have 500 gbs out of 1 tb. this is slightly worrying because not only is that the amount of games that i have stored on my pc but they dont appear on my pc at all. i reinstalled all my other applications and programs and when I opened steam, I my library is empty, s in my games do not exist on my pc. If anybody could help me out I'd really appreciate it. I am not a pc expert in the slightest so I'd really like some guidance on how to resolve my issue.

_Glitch

The rest of the 500gb storrage has properly been unallocated.
See if you can find them in "disk management".
Right click on "computer" and click manage.
In the left column you should find disk management under "storage".
See if you can find something called unallocated on disk0.

You can click on that, and choose format. Then you will have 2 partitions (you will see them as 2 drives) with 500gig each.

_Pete_