Razor Mouse + new keyboard

Ribso

Is Razor overrated, I have been looking at getting the razor Abyssus and just wondering is their any other good gaming mouses out their. recommendations greatly appreciated.

I also need a new keyboard seeing as my current keyboard and mouse are 6 years and cost about $25

bm23

i dont have a lot of experience with Razer kb (the ones I tried at the shops didnt really suit me) but i can recommend the kb im using. It's the MS sidewinder x6. It's cheaper than Razer kb of the same standard. I've been using it for 2 years. Aside from the fact that's it's a little dirty from the constant usage, keys are still very springy and responsive. The letters on the keys have not faded at all. The Macro mapping function is quite easy to use, though I dont use it a lot.

SuperDuperMe

Ill start by saying i dont have any experience with expensive mouses etc, however iv just bought myself an E-blue cobra gaming mouse and i think it is quite good.

Its a 1000x better than my generic mouse i was using and it only cost £15 off ebay brand new.

You could check it out see what you think if your looking for a cheap alternative to razer.

mehul

Well I have the Razer Abyssus but the quality is not up to the mark.I expected a thick cable and heavier mice but its not.I am really disappointed with it.I would suggest you not to buy Abyssus,rather buy Logitech mice,or buy the Deathadder with extra $10

wellhellothere

Got the deathadder... don't think i'll ever use another mouse after this one. Can't vouch for it standing the test of time, but every other aspect its perfect

CrazyMike

I use all Razer. I have a Razer DeathAdder 3500DPI for my desktop computer (thinking on upgrading), I have the Razer Orchi for my Laptop, and i use the Razer Onza for gaming.

Razer products are expensive, but the quality i have seen, cannot be compared. My experience is that the Razer is superb compared to most. Not to mention the incredible warranty. They also look dead sexy.