Post Your Desktop "Background screenshot"

Discussion in 'General Computer Chat' started by [KoG]^wEaZel, Dec 13, 2004.

  1. PCunicorn

    PCunicorn Active Member

    Messages:
    2,872
    You can. Just upload it in a photo sharing site like Picasa web, copy the pictures link address, and pres the yellow image icon and paste the image link in the prompt.
     
  2. DMGrier

    DMGrier VIP Member

    Messages:
    2,684
    Here's mine
     
    Last edited: Nov 14, 2013
  3. Shane

    Shane Super Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    20,441
    Clean install today.

    [​IMG]
     
  4. spirit

    spirit Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    17,364
    [​IMG]

    Photo taken by me in April. :)
     
  5. jamesd1981

    jamesd1981 Active Member

    Messages:
    2,657
  6. PCunicorn

    PCunicorn Active Member

    Messages:
    2,872
    [​IMG]

    It took so long to upload this picture and get it posted. I also noticed when I clicked add picture, A picture of the VB icon appeared on the add picture link prompt.
     
  7. S.T.A.R.S.

    S.T.A.R.S. banned

    Messages:
    3,034
    I am not at my computer right now so I cannot show you my desktop background since I am still working on my main UAC data complex center working environment,but I can show you the exact picture I am using for my desktop background already for YEARS and still never changed it lol:
    [​IMG]

    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
     
  8. spirit

    spirit Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    17,364
    I'm assuming you're using Windows 2003 as your main OS?

    Why? :p
     
  9. S.T.A.R.S.

    S.T.A.R.S. banned

    Messages:
    3,034
    He uses it because NT 5 rules hehehe :D
     
  10. Justin

    Justin VIP Member

    Messages:
    6,083
  11. jamesd1981

    jamesd1981 Active Member

    Messages:
    2,657
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2013
  12. spirit

    spirit Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    17,364
  13. Shane

    Shane Super Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    20,441
  14. JasonPDK

    JasonPDK Member

    Messages:
    96
    I'm very boring really.....
    [​IMG]
     
  15. S.T.A.R.S.

    S.T.A.R.S. banned

    Messages:
    3,034
    By looking at all these pictures,I just realized that ALMOST nobody uses Windows XP anymore lol.Everyone uses AT LEAST Windows 7.
    Wow...:D
     
  16. Shane

    Shane Super Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    20,441
    Family still use XP daily here on two computers,Still does its job just fine. :)

    Both of those desktops have SSDs installed too,XP flys on a SSD. :D
     
  17. spirit

    spirit Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    17,364
    Maybe because XP is old and doesn't run too great on modern hardware and we mostly have high-end machines with modern hardware...
     
    Last edited: Jul 15, 2013
  18. spirit

    spirit Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    17,364
  19. Punk

    Punk Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    9,611
    Nice photo Jason!
     
  20. Shane

    Shane Super Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    20,441
    Those are some nice pictures there Jason. :):good:

    The XP laptop.

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page